Fatih Sultan Mehmet University

Sultan Muhammad Al-Fateh University was established as a private and governmental endowment agreement university in 2010 Downtown Istanbul

University Fees

Location of the campuses of Al-Fateh Sultan Muhammad University

Muhammad Al-Fateh University has 3 campuses:

  • The first campus in the Al-Fateh district: which includes postgraduate specializations and the College of Islamic Sciences
  • The second campus in the Halicioglu region and includes the faculties of engineering, arts, and economics
  • The third campus in Uskudar: on the Asian side of Istanbul

Advantages of studying at Sultan Muhammad Al-Fateh University:

Teaching Languages

Turkish Language

Arabic Language

English Language

Registration Requirements: